Back to the story…

I apologize for the pause in telling Ty’s story. Day 35 was a very difficult one to relive and definitely one of the most difficult ones in the NICU. I took a break and was inspired by Ty to write some children’s stories. If you want to find out more about them, please like this facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/inthebackyardseries

But I am happy to say that I will get back to telling Ty’s story and his 62 days and then some so stay tuned!

Thank you so much for taking the time to ready about my amazing son and family. I can’t tell you how proud I am of them!

Leave a Reply

